Toggle menu

Multiply

 

 

 

 

 

Pleased be advised that following a recent quotes process the delivery partners for the Sunderland Multiply Programme are:

Delivery partnerContactEmail address
Apextra C.I.CDenise Hepplewhite / Jane Myersdhepplewhite@apextra.co.uk
Eden Training Academy LimitedKatrina Chattertonkatrina@edentrainingacademy.org.uk
First Face to Face LimitedCharlotte Windebank / Sam Gallileecharlotte@youarefirst.co.uk / sam@youarefirst.co.uk
Groundwork NE & CumbriaJacqui Hodgsonjacqui.hodgson@groundwork.org.uk
Optimum Skills LimitedClaire Welshclaire.welsh@optimumskills.co.uk
Pallion Action GroupKaren Noblekaren.noble@pallionactiongroup.co.uk
Penshaw View Training LimitedKaren Brownkaren.brown@penshawview.co.uk
PeoplePlus Group LimitedJulie Kellyjulie.kelly@peopleplus.co.uk
Training in Childcare LimitedFay Brownfaybrown@trainingincare.co.uk
City of Sunderland College LimitedChris Toddchris.todd@educationpartnershipne.ac.uk
Cool Blue College LimitedKieran Caseykeiran.casey@coolbluecollege.com

Delivery is underway across the city and is managed by Sunderland Learning and Skills Service. A prospectus and further details will be posted on the Learning and Skills webpage shortly.

If you have any queries on the Multiply programme, please contact Julie.Gwillym@sunderland.gov.uk.

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email