Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02240/FUL | Construction of a secure ancillary building to house electrical equipment to side of main building. | Manor House Station Road Penshaw Houghton-le-Spring DH4 7LA
Application Received Date Fri 30 Oct 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 09 Nov 2015
Expiry Date Thu 17 Dec 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 27 Nov 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 18 Dec 2015
Standard Consultation Date Thu 19 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 10 Dec 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 26 Nov 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 17 Dec 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 04 Jan 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 23 Dec 2015
Decision Issued Date Wed 23 Dec 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sun 23 Dec 2018
Decision Printed Date Wed 23 Dec 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 04 Jan 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution