Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02088/FUL | Installation of 12 solar panels to south facing roof plane (front) and 6 solar panels to west facing roof plane (side). | Ryhope Post Office 18 The Village Ryhope Sunderland SR2 0NQ
Application Received Date Wed 14 Oct 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 19 Oct 2015
Expiry Date Fri 04 Dec 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 22 Oct 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 12 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 13 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 04 Dec 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Tue 27 Oct 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Tue 17 Nov 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 27 Oct 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 17 Nov 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 14 Dec 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Decision Issued Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 14 Dec 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution