Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

14/02600/FUL | Change of use from hairdressers to dog grooming salon. | Satchi Hair Care 4 Imperial Buildings Houghton-le-Spring DH4 4DJ
Application Received Date Mon 17 Nov 2014
Application Validated Date Thu 22 Jan 2015
Expiry Date Wed 25 Feb 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 28 Jan 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 18 Feb 2015
Standard Consultation Date Wed 28 Jan 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 11 Feb 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Tue 03 Feb 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Tue 24 Feb 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 04 Feb 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 25 Feb 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 19 Mar 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 19 Mar 2015
Decision Issued Date Thu 19 Mar 2015
Permission Expiry Date Mon 19 Mar 2018
Decision Printed Date Thu 19 Mar 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 19 Mar 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution